ArbiPad Tier System

ArbiPad’s Tier System receives a comprehensive overhaul to ensure a more inclusive and equitable IDO launch. The revamped structure consists of four tiers:

  • Tier 1: 1,500,000 $ARBI

  • Tier 2: 3,750,000 $ARBI

  • Tier 3: 7,500,000 $ARBI

  • Tier 4: 15,000,000 $ARBI

Revamped Tier System — Two Phases:

Phase 1: Guaranteed Allocation for Whitelisted Tier 1 to Tier 4 Stakers

$ARBI stakers in Tier 1 to Tier 4 who have applied for the WHITELIST will enjoy a guaranteed allocation based on the tier. Whitelisted participants will have 24 hours to contribute. Any remaining allocation will be available for Phase 2, which operates on a First-Come-First-Serve (FCFS) basis, exclusively for $ARBI stakers in Tier 2 to Tier 4.

Phase 2: FCFS System (Exclusive to $ARBI Stakers)

During Phase 2, $ARBI stakers will have a unique opportunity to participate in a First-Come-First-Serve (FCFS) system. This phase boasts no maximum buy limit and spans 3 hours, allowing stakers to contribute as much as they desire, maximizing their participation in the IDO.

Last updated